Our Team

  • Rick Ashworth

    Rick Ashworth

    President
    1 800-465-8831
    orders@wheelsauto.com
  • Rick Sheppard

    Rick Sheppard

    Operations
    1-800-465-8831 ext. 125
    rsheppard@wheelsauto.com
  • Julie Garofalo

    Julie Garofalo

    Bilingual Customer Service
    1-800-465-8831 ext. 119
    julie@wheelsauto.com
  • Kim Ashworth

    Kim Ashworth

    Accounts Receivable
    1-800-465-8831 ext. 115
    kimashworth@wheelsauto.com
  • Travis Ashworth

    Travis Ashworth

    Sales Representative
    1-800-465-8831
    travis@wheelsauto.com
  • Jeff Spera

    Jeff Spera

    Sales Representative
    1-800-465-8831
    jspera@wheelsauto.com
  • Zara Medeiros

    Zara Medeiros

    Lead Graphic Designer
    1-800-465-8831 ext. 132
    zara@wheelsauto.com
  • Jennifer Massicotte

    Jennifer Massicotte

    Graphic Designer
    1-800-465-8831 ext. 127
    artwork@wheelsauto.com
  • Emily Maas

    Emily Maas

    Graphic Designer
    1-800-465-8831 ext. 129
    artwork2@wheelsauto.com
  • Melissa Tuck

    Melissa Tuck

    Production Manager
    1-800-465-8831 ext. 130
    melissa@wheelsauto.com
  • Carley Magnini

    Carley Magnini

    Pre-Press Operator
    1-800-465-8831 ext. 122
    carley@wheelsauto.com
  • Nathan Knox

    Nathan Knox

    Accountant
    1-800-465-8831 Ext 124
    ap@wheelsauto.com
To Top